Book List

Historical Sagas
The Amber Keeper
Forgotten Women
Girls of the Great War
Lakeland Lily
The Bobbin Girls
The Favourite Child
Kitty Little
Gracie’s Sin
Daisy’s Secret
Ruby McBride
Dancing on Deansgate
The Castlefield Collecter
For All Our Tomorrows
House of Angels
Angels at War
The Promise
My Lady Deceiver

Luckpenny Land Series:
Luckpenny Land
Storm Clouds Over Broombank
Wishing Water
Larkrigg Fell

Poorhouse Lane Series
The Girl from Poorhouse Lane
The Child from Nowhere
The Woman from Heartbreak House

Post War Series-Mira Books
Home is Where the Heart Is
Always in My Heart
Peace in My Heart

Polly Series:
Polly’s Pride
Polly’s War

Champion Street Market Series
Putting On The Style
Fools Fall In Love
That'll Be The Day
Candy Kisses
Who’s Sorry Now
Lonely Teardrops

Writing as Marion Carr
Madeiran Legacy
Whispering Shadows
Rhapsody Creek
Proud Alliance
Outrageous Fortune

Biographical Historicals-Severn House
The Duchess of Drury Lane
Lady of Passion

Marguerite de Valois Trilogy
Hostage Queen
Reluctant Queen
The Queen and the Courtesan


Short Stories
A Sackful of Stories
Cup Cake Coffee Break
Summer Time Shorts

No comments:

Post a Comment